Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bruno's Family Restaurant & Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Eatonville

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Bruno's Family Restaurant & Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Guerra about 2 months ago

Bruno's Famous Chicken Fried Steak*

I came to Washington about a year and half ago and quickly found Bruno's. This has been my favorite breakfast place since! The chicken fried steak is a great place to start.

Kiley about 2 months ago

Bruno-Sized Breakfast Burrito*

The breakfast burrito is very delicious filled with everything you could dream of

Megan 3 months ago

Mushroom Swiss*

Amazing ! So juicy lots of flavor , cooked to perfection.

Dschmoll32 3 months ago

Deluxe Cheeseburger*

The hamburger was cooked perfectly it maintained its juicuness. The cheese melted on a fresh roll. Absolutely delicious!

Sarver 4 months ago

Asian Chicken Salad

Great, fresh ingredients. I had the Bruno size which was plenty to get me full. Also, the bread sticks are AMAZING!!!!

Shaunathayer about 2 months ago

Black N' Bleu Burger*

Let me tell you...... This place is AMAZING! I have been coming here for years and have tried so many different things. They are always so good and everything is always cooked/plated to perfection! I've never had a complaint! This Burger was so huge and I got it with loaded tater tots and OMG was it juicy and flavorful! Let's just say i had leftovers! Thanks Brunos for being a hometown feel with out of this world food!!

Maricel 3 months ago

Great Northwest Burger*

A big part of the burger experience is the first bite. This is the first time we tried Great Northwest Burger. The first bite you are getting a good chunk of meat ( beef, elk and buffalo). The flavor of the meat jump out to me and it is juicy. The taste of the bacon hmmm yummy. The whole burger is extra ordinary. You get what you've paid for. Good Burger!

Jennette 3 months ago

Deluxe Cheeseburger*

Loved this juicy burger and tasty tots!! Grab a brew and your crew for excellent customer service and dine in friendly. Even the restroom has uv light in the air dryer! Nice work Bruno's! We will be back when we visit the area again.

Haley 4 months ago

Alcohol

Best Bloody Mary's in town!

Whitney 4 months ago

Bruno's Baby Back Ribs

Everything we have eaten here is delicious! Literally everything! The baby back ribs with a side of french fries was one of the best BBQ dishes I have ever had.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Coming Soon

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA