Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bruno's Family Restaurant & Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

77kschaefer about 2 hours ago

Chicken Fried Steak* Bruno's Own Homemade Original Recipe

This was so yummy!!!! I crave it a lot! Definitely home cookin!

Bree 19 days ago

Fettuccine Alfredo

I have eaten just about every dish on the menu. The fettuccine alfredo is full of flavor. I like to add thick cut bacon bits on mine. The clam chowder served on Friday is delicious. I look forward to it every week. My husband likes the burger section and has tried many of them and never had a complaint. My kids look forward to the fries and each kid's meal has been great. The service is top notch and the main reason we keep coming back. I like that you can order a regular size or a large size. It is great to have options depending on how hungry you are. I eat here at least once a week. I love to support our local businesses.

Tylerstravel about 1 month ago

Peanut Butter Pie

The peanut butter pie changed my dining experience at Brunos from a casual one, to a life long love affair. In the month since my frist visit, I came back the next day for breakfast, then again for Valentines Day. And then again to get a whole pie to take on a road trip to California. Im supposed to talk about the Peanutbutter pie but there is so many other great items, like the biscuits, gravy, and homemade chickenfried steak. We felt like newbies at first but Christie remembered our drinks and made us feel right at home. When went in randomly once, have been back many times since, and plany to keep coming back.

Kenglandermsr about 1 month ago

Crispy Fish Dinner

We love going to Bruno's! Im a fan of their seafood plater, but you can never go wrong with their burgers

Mrsg 2 months ago

Elk Burger*

While on a drive to Mnt Rainier found exactly what I was looking forward in eating. Country, home style cooking, clean .. found Bruno's. Best burger ever! Elk! Will be back. No upset stomach, which is very sensitive to any junk. So happy found this place.

Peny1952 3 months ago

Captain's Plate

Excellent

Misfit1974 4 months ago

Chicken Fried Steak* Bruno's Own Homemade Original Recipe

Bruno's makes the best Chicken fried steak I have ever tasted. You can have it any time of day, there is one on the breakfast menu and one on the lunch/dinner menu. It comes in 3 sizes, I always get the puppy and it is still enough for 2 meals for me. The staff is great there too. they also have great Bloody Mary's and Beer selection on draft.

Dieseladdict2k13 4 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Salad

Best buffalo chicken salad I've ever had ! Love this place ! All the ladies are amazing !

Jwkrusie87 5 months ago

Bacon Cheeseburger*

Great food and nice place. We come here to eat weekly and are never disappointed! The nicest staff and a clean environment.

Kvangelder1031 6 months ago

Peanut Butter Pie

This dessert was the perfect thing to satisfy my sweet tooth!

Trinity 7 months ago

Chicken Tenders

cooked perfect and fries were awesome..

Tessa 7 months ago

Mushroom Swiss*

Pleasantly surprised! Ordered the mushroom Swiss burger without the bun and it had so much flavor! The patty was large, the cheese was delicious and there was a generous serving of sautéed mushrooms on top. The burger had a charbroiled flavor to it and was cooked perfectly. Came with a large portion of lettuce, tomatoes, pickles and onion. I would highly recommend ordering this when you visit Bruno's!

Klc1942 8 months ago

Blackberry Pie & Ice Cream

Asian chicken salad, Beer battered cod

Lilpathfinder 8 months ago

French Toast Breakfast*

The french toast is wonderful! Thick sliced bread dunked in egg for a fabulous breakfast. Sausage links are browned real nice and are full of flavor. Will definitely have this breakfast again!

Hrxlab 8 months ago

Black & Bleu Salad*

This salad was a wonder. First off there was a perfectly cooked steak on top. Not steak strips or tidbits, a real steak. Then there was at least 1/2 cup of blue cheese crumbles and 3-4 oz of bacon. I've never been so happy with a salad in my life. I'm not sure that a person should eat this much bacon or blue cheese but I tried (and failed).

Amy 8 months ago

Bruno's Famous Chicken Fried Steak*

The best chicken fried steak I have ever had! The portions are huge too❤️

Lndiaz11 8 months ago

Bruno's Famous Deep Fried Pickles

As a born and raised Las Vegan, I know good food and good restaurants, it's just one of the things Las Vegas does well. When we first went to Bruno's for dinner, I was so thrilled to find out they know how to do good food! Everything is tasty, fresh, and made with care. We are now regulars at Bruno's & we've only lived in Eatonville for 2 months! Take it from me, this place is good!

Nutz4cola 8 months ago

Chicken Fried Chicken

I love this Chicken Fried Steak. It comes in 3 different sizes...puppy size, regular and Bruno size. Perfect portions for any appetite!!

Ho 8 months ago

Steak & Shrimp*

Ive had this plate many times and it is absolutely terrific.

Aim1976 8 months ago

Peanut Butter Pie

So rich and decadent:) My son begs to split a piece

Kerri 19 days ago

Black N' Bleu Burger*

Staff was super friendly. Blue cheese burger was delicious and like homemade, rather than fast food. Garlic fries were yummy and good texture, not soggy

Codi 25 days ago

Hobo Hash*

Best Hobo hash you'll find in the county possibly the state. Amazing portion sizes. Oinions carmelized to perfection while the bell peppers have just the right crisp to them. Cant beat this breakfast choice.

Peglee6162 about 1 month ago

1/2 Lb Battered Shrimp & Dipping Sauce

Excellent very tasty....

Rob about 1 month ago

Chicken Fried Steak* Bruno's Own Homemade Original Recipe

I love this place. I'd have to say that my family eats here once a week. The food is always great, the service is excellent. I would recommend this place to anyone!

Idrivekidscrazy 3 months ago

Cool Cobb Salad

It's always made wth fresh lettuce and lots of protein. It's even better if you have the toasted sesame dressing! Keep doing what you do best!

Bradmcbeain 4 months ago

Bruno's Famous Chicken Fried Steak*

Great service! Great prices! Awesome place for breakfast and dinner.

Purplerose1323 4 months ago

Carb Kickin' Bacon Cheeseburger Plate*

Super delicious. Always consistently good!!

Kevinmchugh1968 4 months ago

Spicy California Burger*

burger was delicious and juicy! Service was great and also timely. Will eat there again!

Tbastianelli09 5 months ago

Bruno's Famous Chicken Fried Steak*

Best chicken friend steak around no one and I mean no one make a better chicken fries streak than Bruno's. No meat patty hockey puck here this baby is homemade beaten steak battered and deep fried. Smothered in thick creamy homemade gravy. Customer service is good best restaurant in town for hearty food.

Robbins97045 6 months ago

Bruno-Sized Breakfast Burrito*

Always a great meal. Added gravy on the side and then we split it between the two of us and it filled both our bellies.

Tessa 7 months ago

Grilled Ham & Swiss

It's always disappointing when you order a sandwich and the bread is thicker than the meat on it. That is NOT the case at Bruno's! Order the hot ham and Swiss on sourdough and the ham was piled high! The Swiss cheese was melted perfect and the sourdough grilled golden and buttery. The large portion of fries on the side were delicious too! This will be a regular item I order from now on when visiting Bruno's! The service was fantastic too! Friendly, quick, and helpful.

Jessicar253 7 months ago

Baked Potato (after 4) - Loaded

Best Ever!! Me and the hubby have a think for the meats and potatoes but often find the taste is off these were perfect!!

Moehatch7 8 months ago

Chicken Cordon Bleu

I love the chicken cordon bleu with the pretzel bun and when you dip it in the alfredo sauce, 🎉it's a party for your mouth!!!!!🎉 It is so so good and a great sized meal too!!😁

Lilpathfinder 8 months ago

Elk Burger*

I love the elk burgers with a slice of cheddar cheese! As a bariatric patient, I need the burger a little rare so there are plenty of juices in the meat. The chef cooks it perfect every time! Yummo!

Lv4bren 8 months ago

Deep-Fried Green Beans

The best! Benn looking for comparison since our fav restaurant back in Colorado. (Gotta find new eats since moving,lol) These were amazing. Will be back to try more good eats!

Cwagnerc 8 months ago

Deep-Fried Green Beans

Love getting Deep-Fried Green Beans and Deep-Fried Pickles after a long day! Even better when I can order ahead and pick up through the drive-through. They have the best fried pickles and green beans around!

Nutz4cola 8 months ago

Carb Kickin' Bacon Cheeseburger Plate*

I was pleased to find this on the menu when I started eating Keto and met friends for dinner!!

Docjim 8 months ago

Chicken Fried Steak* Bruno's Own Homemade Original Recipe

This item is a Super Nova

Weroix 8 months ago

Philly Omelette

Yummy. I lovd Philly cheesesteaks. This omelet was fantastic. And they had no problem substituting fries for hash browns.

Aim1976 8 months ago

Philly Cheese Steak* Sandwich

This is fantastic..and I can never finish it all!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA