Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bruno's Family Restaurant & Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Eatonville

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Bruno's Family Restaurant & Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Haley 7 days ago

Alcohol

Best Bloody Mary's in town!

Whitney 20 days ago

Bruno's Baby Back Ribs

Everything we have eaten here is delicious! Literally everything! The baby back ribs with a side of french fries was one of the best BBQ dishes I have ever had.

Barbara 3 months ago

Philly Cheese Steak* Sandwich

My husband and I shared a philly cheese steak and a garlic chicken sandwich with garlic fries and sweet potatoes fries. 1st time at Bruno's and the food was amazing. Staff is friendly and we will definitely be back to try other things!

Drlschairer 4 months ago

Southern Fried Green Tomatoes

Good buger. Tasty....juicy and not over cooked. I liked the originality of this :) Also...our server, Angelina was super sweet!

Jrreye01 5 months ago

Southern Fried Green Tomatoes

These hit the spot. And the staff was so great with my pup on our first outing.

Sarver 12 days ago

Asian Chicken Salad

Great, fresh ingredients. I had the Bruno size which was plenty to get me full. Also, the bread sticks are AMAZING!!!!

Bigginsscotia 29 days ago

Southern Fried Green Tomato Burger

I love a good burger and once I've found a place with solid 10 star burgers I'm one happy camper. I went on a whim and got the green tomato burger and it's was mouth watering. I'm also a very picky rueben lover and Brunos made it perfect! So far I have loved everything and every weekend I'm planning my next pick off the menu. :)

Katiempaez 3 months ago

Bruno's Baby Back Ribs

Tasty ribs, the sauces have just enough kick and the meat falls off the bone like you want with a rib, not to mention Bruno's has the best fries anywhere, hands down!

3joy3joy 5 months ago

Prime Rib*

My boyfriend and I headed up to Mount Rainier for some R&R before my coming surgery. We have stopped at Bruno's several times before and every time the food is excellent and the staff is friendly and fun. We were very tired and didn't feel very hungry but for some reason decided to go for the prime rib with baked potato and salad. We both ended up eating every bite. It was one of the most fabulous meals I've ever had and I've been to many high-end steak restaurants. The way I found this review request was looking up the restaurant to make sure they are open during this kind of crazy Covid time. Because we are headed back up there again this next weekend and We've both been talking and drooling over the good food we will get this time!

Behcountry 6 months ago

Wild West Burger*

My favorite burger to order, and always has great customer service!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA