Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bruno's Family Restaurant & Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Eatonville

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Bruno's Family Restaurant & Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Barbara about 1 month ago

Philly Cheese Steak* Sandwich

My husband and I shared a philly cheese steak and a garlic chicken sandwich with garlic fries and sweet potatoes fries. 1st time at Bruno's and the food was amazing. Staff is friendly and we will definitely be back to try other things!

Drlschairer 3 months ago

Southern Fried Green Tomatoes

Good buger. Tasty....juicy and not over cooked. I liked the originality of this :) Also...our server, Angelina was super sweet!

Jrreye01 4 months ago

Southern Fried Green Tomatoes

These hit the spot. And the staff was so great with my pup on our first outing.

Nonabrazier 5 months ago

Chicken Fried Chicken

Best Dinner Ever. It's worth the drive to get this moist, flavorful, comfort food. SOOOOO GOOD!!

Jmarie413 5 months ago

Grilled Reuben

Being a reuben lover, I gotta say you need to try this. Loaded with tender corned beef with just the right amount of tasty sourkraut and grilled to perfection rye. I drive 20 miles to get one.....yum.

Trevorzo 5 months ago

Herbed Butter Rib Eye Steak*

Great stop for a delicious steak, from a family friendly restaurant, in the majestic shadow of the mountain.. We also enjoyed chiveTV playing on the multiple screens. Thanks to the staff for a memorable visit.

Kimmossman 5 months ago

Asian Chicken Salad

Amazing as always!

Sandra 6 months ago

Chicken Cordon Bleu

I'm so glad my family and I found this place! The Cordon Bleu is seriously the best I've ever had and the staff was so friendly. We definitely will be back.

Phillhalverson 6 months ago

Fettuccine Alfredo

The Alfredo did well for carry-out. My first try of fried green tomatoes would have been better at dine in. Phi

Paul 7 months ago

Black N' Bleu Burger*

Excellwnt as always. Wish we could go in and sit down.

Danielle 7 months ago

Peanut Butter Pie

Best pie ive ever had ! Amazing !

Steelcurtain17 8 months ago

Bruno's French Fries

Somewhere between heavenly and beautiful these fries are amazing. Cram them in your word hole and tell me they aren't the birth of Christ!

Ferritmouse 8 months ago

Bacon Cheeseburger*

THEIR BURGERS ARE A LOT BETTER THAN RED ROBIN

Kerri 9 months ago

Black N' Bleu Burger*

Staff was super friendly. Blue cheese burger was delicious and like homemade, rather than fast food. Garlic fries were yummy and good texture, not soggy

Codi 9 months ago

Hobo Hash*

Best Hobo hash you'll find in the county possibly the state. Amazing portion sizes. Oinions carmelized to perfection while the bell peppers have just the right crisp to them. Cant beat this breakfast choice.

Peglee6162 9 months ago

1/2 Lb Battered Shrimp & Dipping Sauce

Excellent very tasty....

Rob 10 months ago

Chicken Fried Steak* Bruno's Own Homemade Original Recipe

I love this place. I'd have to say that my family eats here once a week. The food is always great, the service is excellent. I would recommend this place to anyone!

Idrivekidscrazy 11 months ago

Cool Cobb Salad

It's always made wth fresh lettuce and lots of protein. It's even better if you have the toasted sesame dressing! Keep doing what you do best!

Bradmcbeain 12 months ago

Bruno's Famous Chicken Fried Steak*

Great service! Great prices! Awesome place for breakfast and dinner.

Katiempaez about 2 months ago

Bruno's Baby Back Ribs

Tasty ribs, the sauces have just enough kick and the meat falls off the bone like you want with a rib, not to mention Bruno's has the best fries anywhere, hands down!

3joy3joy 3 months ago

Prime Rib*

My boyfriend and I headed up to Mount Rainier for some R&R before my coming surgery. We have stopped at Bruno's several times before and every time the food is excellent and the staff is friendly and fun. We were very tired and didn't feel very hungry but for some reason decided to go for the prime rib with baked potato and salad. We both ended up eating every bite. It was one of the most fabulous meals I've ever had and I've been to many high-end steak restaurants. The way I found this review request was looking up the restaurant to make sure they are open during this kind of crazy Covid time. Because we are headed back up there again this next weekend and We've both been talking and drooling over the good food we will get this time!

Behcountry 4 months ago

Wild West Burger*

My favorite burger to order, and always has great customer service!

Montesg 5 months ago

Bruno's Baby Back Ribs

Incredibly meaty, tasty ribs! They have just the right char on top and the sauces (get one of each) are perfect for dipping them in. Pair it with a baked potato and boom you have a perfect after adventure, re-energizing dinner.

Mystica78 5 months ago

Turkey Club

My husband and I alwats come to Brunos when we are out that way! Now we go every Monday on our date day!! The turkey club is the best i have found around here. Its huge and with a side of their delicious vegetable beef soup on mondays you cant go wrong!! Wish i took a picture! also love their Mai Tai's Misty

Annevallee5 5 months ago

The Mount Rainier*

My food was delicious! I am sometimes frustrated when I try to get eggs cooked over medium but these were great. The pancakes were huge, fluffy and delicious. My husband would have enjoyed a little thicker cut of bacon but overall we were very satisfied. Thank you so much 😊

Kimandreen 5 months ago

1/2 Lb Clam Strips & Dipping Sauce.

We absolutely love Brunos! Great food and fabulous service!!

Karen 6 months ago

Baked Potato (after 4) - Loaded

Best loaded bake potatoes I've ever eaten love, ❤️ 💕 love them

Chessica 7 months ago

Deep-Fried Pickles

Ate way too many of these they were delicious!

Cantrell 7 months ago

Bacon Cheeseburger*

This isn't just a bacon cheeseburger. It is THE BACON CHEESEBURGER! Undeniably amazing! There is nothing more you could ask for in a burger! Added bonus... It comes with the best fries in town!

Jensblingy68909 7 months ago

Chicken Cordon Bleu

We love Bruno's and their take out during this pandemic has been over the top!!! Tons of food and great service!! Thanks so much for allowing us to have some sense of normal!!!

Graciestix 8 months ago

Chipotle Chicken Club

We have been going to Bruno's for 20yrs. My son and his friends as teens discovered the place coming to and from our beautiful Mt. Rainier. He then let his Grandparents and I know about Fried Pickles! Today, I let the nice lady know it was my Moms Bday today, & she wanted to come here, as she opened drive up window. She asked us to wait, and came back with a huge piece of Birthday cake.. She was very kind. Our sandwiches were awesome, & fresh! Thank you nice lady ; >

Lsj65ruby 8 months ago

1/2 Lb Clam Strips & Dipping Sauce.

Best good around and the chicken salad is the best sround. The owner is the greatest happy guy. You would love him. I know the town does. He staff is amazing. Its like a sports bar but also a great place to take yr family. I love it there and the food is awesome. Linda Jones

77kschaefer 8 months ago

Chicken Fried Steak* Bruno's Own Homemade Original Recipe

This was so yummy!!!! I crave it a lot! Definitely home cookin!

Bree 9 months ago

Fettuccine Alfredo

I have eaten just about every dish on the menu. The fettuccine alfredo is full of flavor. I like to add thick cut bacon bits on mine. The clam chowder served on Friday is delicious. I look forward to it every week. My husband likes the burger section and has tried many of them and never had a complaint. My kids look forward to the fries and each kid's meal has been great. The service is top notch and the main reason we keep coming back. I like that you can order a regular size or a large size. It is great to have options depending on how hungry you are. I eat here at least once a week. I love to support our local businesses.

Tylerstravel 9 months ago

Peanut Butter Pie

The peanut butter pie changed my dining experience at Brunos from a casual one, to a life long love affair. In the month since my frist visit, I came back the next day for breakfast, then again for Valentines Day. And then again to get a whole pie to take on a road trip to California. Im supposed to talk about the Peanutbutter pie but there is so many other great items, like the biscuits, gravy, and homemade chickenfried steak. We felt like newbies at first but Christie remembered our drinks and made us feel right at home. When went in randomly once, have been back many times since, and plany to keep coming back.

Kenglandermsr 9 months ago

Crispy Cod Fish Dinner

We love going to Bruno's! Im a fan of their seafood plater, but you can never go wrong with their burgers

Mrsg 11 months ago

Elk Burger*

While on a drive to Mnt Rainier found exactly what I was looking forward in eating. Country, home style cooking, clean .. found Bruno's. Best burger ever! Elk! Will be back. No upset stomach, which is very sensitive to any junk. So happy found this place.

Peny1952 12 months ago

Captain's Plate

Excellent

Misfit1974 12 months ago

Chicken Fried Steak* Bruno's Own Homemade Original Recipe

Bruno's makes the best Chicken fried steak I have ever tasted. You can have it any time of day, there is one on the breakfast menu and one on the lunch/dinner menu. It comes in 3 sizes, I always get the puppy and it is still enough for 2 meals for me. The staff is great there too. they also have great Bloody Mary's and Beer selection on draft.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA